October 23

Thirty Grand And A Hand Shake

Screenwriting Award
Photo: David Ortmann @ flickr.com
AMPAS announced the five Nicholl Fellowship winners:
* Destin Daniel Cretton, San Diego, Calif., “Short Term 12”
* Marvin Krueger, North Hollywood, Calif., “And Handled with a Chain”
* Andrew Lanham, Austin, Texas, “The Jumper of Maine”
* Micah Ranum, Beverly Hills, Calif., “A Good Hunter”
* Cinthea Stahl, North Hollywood, Calif., “Identifying Marks”
They beat out 6300 scripts submitted to win the award. Was yours in the pile?

Copyright © 2014. All rights reserved.

Posted October 23, 2010 by TW in category "News", "People", "The Business

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *